Monday, October 26, 2009

'All Net' readers pick Lakers to repeat

Before the tip-off of the NBA preseason All Net asked its readers, "Who will be the NBA champions in 2010?"

The answer's in, and the winner's no surprise to hoist the Larry O'Brien Championship Trophy (photo above) in June 2010.

Here's how it broke down:

Los Angeles Lakers: 39%
None of these teams: 27%
Cleveland Cavaliers: 15%
Orlando Magic: 10%
Boston Celtics: 7%

Next question: What one-two punch featuring Shaquille O'Neal (photo above) will go down as the best?

No comments:

Post a Comment